Kim Adams - kskohal@aol.com

Russ & Ilma Baggett - bbaggstwo@aol.com

Don Boesenberg - boesey@netzero.net

Dick Brooks - rbbrooks@hotmail.com

Scott & Laurie Brown - brown1721@aol.com

Concordia Church Office - concordia@concordia-lcms.com

Ray & Ruth Everson - rudysfirst@aol.com

Pastor John Flamme - pastorflamme@concordia-lcms.com

Becky Lanning - becky@concordia-lcms.com

James & Melissa Mayo - 6mayos@caenet.net

Paul Norton - mixblaster@aol.com

Carol Monroe - carol@concordia-lcms.com

Don Scifres - dwscifres@msn.com

Linda Snyder - bears424@aol.com

Webmaster - webmaster@concordia-lcms.com

David Wilson - davidpwilson56@hotmail.com

James Yeater - j.yeater@sbcglobal.net
For the convenience of the congregation, guests, and visitors wishing to contact specific members of
Concordia Lutheran Church, the following members have added their email address to this directory. These
email links are provided to make it easier to contact members for fellowship and church business. This list
is not intended for advertising, solicitation, or other unrequested and generally unwanted messages.
Members of Concordia Lutheran Church may add or remove their email address to/from this list by sending a note to the Webmaster.
Congregational Email Addresses